Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Turntable Revolution Music on Muxtape

Turntable Revolution On Muxtape. New And Improved. Now With Added Band Names And Song Titles!
Haywains - Now I've Got One Up On You
A R Kane - Baby Milk Snatcher
XTC - Grass
Field Mice - Song Six
All Over The Place - Scattered
No Flags E.T.C. - Don't Bring Me Back
A Chocolate Morning - If You Want Me
Amy And The Angels - I Hate Being In Love
Club Hoy- On And On
No Entry Band - Cold And Lonely Life
Susan Christie - Rainy Day
Dave,Dee,Dozy,Beaky,Mick & Tich - The Sun Goes Down